Svar från FaceFront!

Igår hittade jag ju ett märke som hette FaceFront som jag blev jättenyfiken på så jag mailade till deras kundtjänst för att kolla om det fanns återförsäljare på deras make någonstans i USA...detta var svaret jag fick :)

Dear Client,

   Thank-you for writing to FaceFront Cosmetics, we appreciate your interest.  Here is the answer to your inquiry:

    We regret to inform you that at this time, we only have brick and mortar locations in New Hampshire, Virginia, and Montreal, Quebec, Canada.  The closest location to you would be Williamsburg, Virginia, at Oasis Day Spa:

  •  
    • OASIS DAY SPA
    • The Village Shops at Kingsmill

      1915 Pocahontas Trail, Suite A-7, Williamsburg, VA 23185
    As before, however, we will be adding many locations in our near future and would love to keep you updated on our website, http://www.facefrontcosmetics.com/ or through our e-mail list.

    I do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience, Jenny!

    --- Adam Monroe, Customer Care, FaceFront Cosmetics.

Trots att jag hade hoppats på att få se produkterna IRL så måste jag säga att jag är imponerad av deras snabba svar!! =) Tror det kan bli en beställning från dom iallafall när jag återhämtat mig från min USA-resa....;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0